Sky Background.png
OZUNA - JUMPING 2 (Transparent).png

OZUNA

WORLD TOUR 2022

 
  • Jun 25, 7:00 PM
    Monterrey, Avenida Fundidora y, Adolfo Prieto S/N, Obrera, 64010 Monterrey, N.L., Mexico
  • Thu 30 Jun
    Jun 30, 7:00 PM
    Sevilla, Isla de la Cartuja, 41092 Sevilla, Spain
  • Fri 01 Jul
    Jul 01, 7:00 PM
    Milano, Piazzale dello Sport, 16, 20151 Milano MI, Italy
  • Sat 02 Jul
    Jul 02, 8:00 PM
    Accor Arena, 8 Bd de Bercy, 75012 Paris, France
    I’m an event description. Click here to open up the Event Editor and change my text.
  • Sun 03 Jul
    Jul 03, 7:00 PM
    Zürich, Wallisellenstrasse 45, 8050 Zürich, Switzerland
  • Mon 04 Jul
    Jul 04, 8:00 PM
    Auditorio Starlite, Calle Albinoni, s/n. Cantera de Nagüeles, 29602 Marbella, España
    I’m an event description. Click here to open up the Event Editor and change my text.
  • Sun 10 Jul
    Jul 10, 12:00 PM
    Breepark, Bavelseparklaan, 4817 ZX Breda, Netherlands
    I’m an event description. Click here to open up the Event Editor and change my text.
  • Jul 14, 7:00 PM
    Rockhal - Main Hall, 5 Av. du Rock'n'Roll, 4083 Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg
    I’m an event description. Click here to open up the Event Editor and change my text.
  • Fri 15 Jul
    Jul 15, 8:00 PM
    Beach Arena, Via Latisana, 44, 33054 Lignano Sabbiadoro UD, Italy
  • Sat 16 Jul
    Jul 16, 10:00 PM
    A Coruña, Rúa Manuel Murguía, S/N, 15011 A Coruña, Spain
  • Thu 21 Jul
    Jul 21, 10:00 PM
    Rock in Roma, Via Appia Nuova, 1245, 00178 Roma RM, Italy
  • Fri 22 Jul
    Jul 22, 7:00 PM
    Diversity València Festival 2022, Av. del Professor López Piñero, 7, 46013 València, Valencia, Spain
  • Sun 24 Jul
    Jul 24, 10:00 PM
    Sant Jordi de ses Salines, Ctra. de Platja d'en Bossa, 10, 07817 Sant Jordi de ses Salines, Illes Balears, Spain
  • Tue 26 Jul
    Jul 26, 10:00 PM
    Auditorio Starlite, C. Albinoni, 29602 Marbella, Málaga, Spain
    I’m an event description. Click hereR to open up the Event Editor and change my text.
  • Sun 31 Jul
    Jul 31, 10:00 PM
    Sant Jordi de ses Salines, Ctra. de Platja d'en Bossa, 10, 07817 Sant Jordi de ses Salines, Illes Balears, Spain
  • Fri 30 Sep
    Sep 30, 8:00 PM
    Barclays, 620 Atlantic Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11217, USA
  • Sun 02 Oct
    Oct 02, 7:00 PM
    The Santander Arena, 700 Penn St, Reading, PA 19602, USA
  • Thu 06 Oct
    Oct 06, 8:00 PM
    TD Garden, 100 Legends Way, Boston, MA 02114, USA